Home PARIS ISD Crockett students inducted into National Elementary Honor Society (NEHS)

Crockett students inducted into National Elementary Honor Society (NEHS)

by MyParisTexas
0 comment

The Crockett Chapter of National Elementary Honor Society (NEHS) inducted 55 fifth graders for excellence in academic achievement and involvement in leadership and service. 

More than just an honor roll, NEHS engages its members in service activities and leadership development that help strengthen the programs for all students and improve life in the community. 

 New inductees are Ian Allen, Nolan Bennett, Semaj Bell, Clary Biard, Isabella Brockman, Cora Cass, Karen Cervantes, Kenlie DeMedio, Getaria Dickerson, Chloe Easton, Addison Ferrara, Sajida Flores, Sydney Fortner, Kaidyn Gallaghan, Christopher Garcia, Dayla Gilbreath, Ramon Gonzalez, Nolan Hamer, Hudson Harper, Camila Hinojosa, Kyden Holder, Lindsey Holleman, Chance Huff, Berkeley Jetton, Ayriana Johnson, Hannah Johnson, Ian Johnson, Julie Jones, Cameron King, Ava Langley, Carson Lewis, Miles Lindsey, Ciara Mahan, April Medina, Amy Mendoza, Diego Merino, Mason Miller, David Monds, Alaysia Owens, Patricia Ramirez, Nevaeh Rhodes, KeShawn Roberts, Addisyn Sadau, Brenden Sanders, Ka’Zyriana Sanders, Emmi Severson, Madison Sherwood, Zahra Tapia, Samaria Thompson, Nathan Turner, Emily Vazquez, Karim Viveros, Amarie’a Williams, Matilyn Wolfe, and Britney Young.


Related Articles